[NDK] Fix coding style and indentation. No code changes!
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 21:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 21:50:22 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commite83b256f654f70327942d86d1439d12a99b498ca
treef887e3c93b72a30e6b1c9d8c3765c1f5ebf485d0
parent3c9e562bd3a3e6c0a75029bec12972cc9fb3da8f
[NDK] Fix coding style and indentation. No code changes!
sdk/include/ndk/cmtypes.h