[LIBMPG123] Update to version 1.25.13. CORE-16550
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 11:52:31 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 15:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commite85f436a5002af3cbc85817a74ab83a46d41b372
treed72d4d96cf991143ea14683031071f258cd956f7
parentf87faf670321c45bc750dbd2e233b6a5db714313
[LIBMPG123] Update to version 1.25.13. CORE-16550
media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libmpg123/config.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libmpg123/mpg123.h
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libmpg123/parse.c