[SETUPAPI] Implement CM_Next_Range()
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 19:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 19:59:12 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commite88a6b2053d403f288546694d8a7079c34180925
treedb727e06842c54f40db80ba3a4e67e5ad9f79609
parent0bc8e2a5bb733d4227b474b50d1b8ebfd0b3ee09
[SETUPAPI] Implement CM_Next_Range()
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c