[SHELL32] Sync CShellDispatch and family with wine. 490/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:59:04 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commite8dcbcc61d52df02fd6bb4abb9af947851df8cd3
treea5bc3ba4154819f0bddf72f04babfe91f1f88c52
parentfd87f0ad87bca5449d43802b62fb4a3d1fc0074e
[SHELL32] Sync CShellDispatch and family with wine.
Incorporates work from Ivan Rodionov.
CORE-12955
dll/win32/shell32/CFolder.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/CFolder.h
dll/win32/shell32/CFolderItemVerbs.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/CFolderItems.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/CFolderItems.h
dll/win32/shell32/CShellDispatch.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/CShellDispatch.h