[DESK.CPL] Fix hardcoded colors in classic theme preview
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commite8ec23fcd224024070d5e9a13621538aa6b7742a
treef61f0858d0c5342a6a0e5040bbb8da6f9d9a30bc
parent46c40d4cb5eec5147b9a0da051bfbff7f8aa5846
[DESK.CPL] Fix hardcoded colors in classic theme preview

CORE-14238 #resolve
dll/cpl/desk/draw.c