[KMTEST:RTL] RtlException: Remove '#if CORE_6640_IS_FIXED'
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:18:18 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commite94618b7bf48e7a78e76b2da5c69f9b9654f0dd2
treeb8f682d7f58509e896d025401a5e53feadc70dbb
parentb0b81e54e956e979eb783f41ff8d4b2dab03939e
[KMTEST:RTL] RtlException: Remove '#if CORE_6640_IS_FIXED'

On behalf of VĂ­ctor Martinez.
CORE-8773
modules/rostests/kmtests/rtl/RtlException.c