[NTOSKRNL] Addendum to 21d2c70: properly start DOS_START loop
authorBartosz Brachaczek <b.brachaczek@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 17:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 17:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commite9b438bfaa4f2122b3c3d1d57bcf631db9df4189
tree4675cbde9a0c1f6c78915efe101c9cf751945ea9
parentd29e216f994f8aa321c32ec77b9ad507357b37b3
[NTOSKRNL] Addendum to 21d2c70: properly start DOS_START loop

Fixes last failing test.

CORE-15902
ntoskrnl/fsrtl/name.c