[BROWSEUI] CInternetToolbar: Implement hiding and showing the browser toolbars.
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:42:38 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
commite9cba5375b11239af2800386b7ac31682f3c0e08
tree2f0a17267df5d08d407c284a5508660f8fef52b5
parent0e6bc236a11de9c62d64cc8f02473162c208cc44
[BROWSEUI] CInternetToolbar: Implement hiding and showing the browser toolbars.
dll/win32/browseui/internettoolbar.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/internettoolbar.h