[TRANSLATION][BASE][FDEBUG][MODULES][WIN32SS] Use correct font name in Chinese resour...
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:27:34 +0000 (09:27 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:51:06 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
commite9d8fa57c30df9196f8e098d40cf5da586fdf914
tree7a512263e880f888f34e037f2d3a2ed1871b477c
parentd09998dfc79453fa3d167d857b68fdbdea269c81
[TRANSLATION][BASE][FDEBUG][MODULES][WIN32SS] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, CORE-9566 (#227).

Localized resources should use the correct Traditional/Simplified Chinese fonts
that are most suitable for UI and compatible with Windows.
21 files changed:
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/system/runonce/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/runonce/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/system/userinit/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/userinit/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-TW.rc
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/zh-CN.rc
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/zh-TW.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/vgafontedit/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/explorer-old/explorer-zh.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/butterflies/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/matrix/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/mazescr/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/ssstars/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/templates/old_wordpad/lang/zh-CN.rc
win32ss/printing/monitors/localmon/ui/lang/ui_Zh.rc
win32ss/user/user32/lang/zh-CN.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/lang/zh-CN.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/lang/zh-TW.rc