[APPWIZ] Translation update for Romanian & Italian
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commite9f993d1b8ae3433dc828fb5bf067b6e42ce7b22
tree1a1e2ecbe0629f62dc054de704eb4054fbb02a5e
parent4bdd360a0c15dca5d46cc27241f1b73cbd3ec133
[APPWIZ] Translation update for Romanian & Italian
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/ro-RO.rc