[README] Add a link to the nightly builds page for convenience (#881)
authorAlexander Rechitskiy <art1st.tm@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commitea0fd8a3956d003ee81662d7f4dfb2e66d25a3a0
tree04a09773d9f8bac3318bddf1935d73758ede9aee
parentcf25432eedcd6c071912c54e55f219104faf83f1
[README] Add a link to the nightly builds page for convenience (#881)
README.md