[OSK][RAPPS][USETUP] Turkish translations update. (#1024)
authorErcan Ersoy <ercanersoy@ercanersoy.net>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitea47d95b05f28b6aa37fe04f4bc13405c4a131d1
tree9ab1cf76e82d1377121d9119bc352fe26ebb7bf8
parent89090b1618ffea415e77ada9f21206d4ad11a3ca
[OSK][RAPPS][USETUP] Turkish translations update. (#1024)
base/applications/osk/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/setup/usetup/lang/tr-TR.h