[BEEPMIDI] Don't busy-wait when no notes are playing. CORE-12860
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:58:33 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commiteab8a0b968cbb7ef0893326a5e87704c4da45c7f
tree248b730d5609a3c10d00d6056ee5b2ddcb8f58d9
parent2f1190400055545a4c35bb315153efa16bb005ff
[BEEPMIDI] Don't busy-wait when no notes are playing. CORE-12860

- Use a new work_available event to allow ProcessPlayingNotes to sleep when no
  notes are to be played.
- Get rid of the pointless thread_termination_complete event, wait on the
  thread handle instead.
- Don't leak thread_handle.
dll/win32/beepmidi/beepmidi.c