[POWRPROF] EnumPwrSchemes: Fix callback string lengths
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 22:41:24 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 22:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commiteabae983e02f838b8303ca3241f6c80924ca6e46
tree4ee4b6b82263722929358c587b77a35fff3b3179
parenta57bc4f6c3a857bb1de98fd15265db83d8e456d8
[POWRPROF] EnumPwrSchemes: Fix callback string lengths

The callback routine should get the real lengths of the name and description strings in bytes instead of the buffer sizes in characters. This fixes buffer overflows in powercfg.cpl.
dll/win32/powrprof/powrprof.c