[SHLWAPI] Import wine commit 2c163225730e88 as addendum to the SHCreateWorkerWindowW...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commiteb3987e172fe1d3627a391cd7fcb768a8a337f3c
treebe7df9021b28089278ed0c49e4e6b1ea375ae17c
parent37b9ca3fe3d613b78f9e2d87a66f5e1b7ce4c4e5
[SHLWAPI] Import wine commit 2c163225730e88 as addendum to the SHCreateWorkerWindowW/A fixes from commit 770bf93.
dll/win32/shlwapi/ordinal.c