[NTOSKRNL] Rewrite/fix our UUID generation implementation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 20:12:32 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:22:48 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commiteb8b481cd4f32472788c6e43c6a3a62a7d396d3b
tree9c573ea234f8dc278d41aea99524954e3c36c75c
parent2d9673c68fd6ce9d8749aac0ed3c6bf04c1ba32a
[NTOSKRNL] Rewrite/fix our UUID generation implementation
So that it matches Windows behavior
Also implement ExUuidCreate that will generate UUID version 1

The implementation is based on the RFC 4122
ntoskrnl/ex/init.c
ntoskrnl/ex/uuid.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/ex.h
ntoskrnl/include/internal/se.h
ntoskrnl/se/semgr.c