[CMAKE] winetests/: Move '/wd4334' to 3 sub-modules only
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 12 May 2021 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commiteba00d1b5ed678c5557271649d7cb41dd4ee47f7
tree060836c6a6d46ac1f0b5dbf9bfab8bdffef9a824
parent1e01afab990b9fb9255d0c0d253ca141d5731a65
[CMAKE] winetests/: Move '/wd4334' to 3 sub-modules only

Addendum to 42d2d5e.
modules/rostests/winetests/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/winetests/comctl32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/winetests/gdi32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/winetests/ntdll/CMakeLists.txt