[E1000] Implement basic sending.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 20:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commitebad64bcfe782e1e11845bbed6eb38aa56294236
treedccac0602534e7be5006d637cc67f75a84e2ed12
parentd9b0601ceb6ec4d5834678a561167d2e78c3a368
[E1000] Implement basic sending.
Implement some interrupt recognition

CORE-14675
drivers/network/dd/e1000/e1000hw.h
drivers/network/dd/e1000/hardware.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/interrupt.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/ndis.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/nic.h