[MSTSC] Center window at start
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commitec14975612bf2414f09b86f2c05d3eabe7c6ae0f
tree77133f63030e58fb8d31942a2dba2b9338e5490a
parent7b29f4d975a8bf5b196d9ca1903ca05829aa32bc
[MSTSC] Center window at start
24 files changed:
base/applications/mstsc/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/ca-ES.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/el-GR.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/ko-KR.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/lt-LT.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/zh-TW.rc