[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese shortcut translation (#1179)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0900)
commiteca1aa87a427bfad3ba3995e1c0160442b88978f
tree8667132b26ca978c630048e4a1e361a113bb05bc
parentf7c0236fc10e833b62e4f67c29c9093718f2facc
[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese shortcut translation  (#1179)

* [INF] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
* [ROSAPPS] Update Chinese translation.
* [FONTSUB] Add Traditional Chinese translation.
* [FONTSUB] Add Traditional Chinese translation.
* [FONTSUB] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
* [ROSAPPS] Update Chinese translation.
* [FONTSUB] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
media/inf/shortcuts.inf
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/fontsub/fontsub_res.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/fontsub/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/fontsub/lang/zh-TW.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/rosapps_shortcuts.inf