[PSDK] Support STRICT_TYPED_ITEMIDS in shlobj.h. CORE-16385
authorSuraj K Suresh <kssuraj15@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 08:51:51 +0000 (14:21 +0530)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 21:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitecb3ee54275f6b47d8665dfb311af4bb0cb12ca8
tree972d0a4bb35051633b0c1874a63a250c31d35072
parentef0a1eb527c1ea34d128e2043a3387dd20b7e500
[PSDK] Support STRICT_TYPED_ITEMIDS in shlobj.h. CORE-16385
dll/win32/shell32/CShellItem.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/wine/pidl.c
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shellord.c
sdk/include/psdk/shlobj.h
sdk/include/psdk/shobjidl.idl