[ACPICA] Update to version 20181213. CORE-15593
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitecbd6353cc16ae53bfd67fb8f28c72d6a99e83e8
treef2d30def62153e9c9937c3666f1118e53cc6c7ce
parentbc002f17087d912f1148b988299aa523f28e927c
[ACPICA] Update to version 20181213. CORE-15593
35 files changed:
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dsmethod.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dsobject.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dsopcode.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dspkginit.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dsutils.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dswload.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dswload2.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/dispatcher/dswstate.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/exconvrt.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/excreate.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/exoparg2.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/exserial.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/exutils.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acdisasm.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acglobal.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acnamesp.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acoutput.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acpixf.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acstruct.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/actbinfo.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/actbl.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/actbl3.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/actypes.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsaccess.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nseval.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsload.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsparse.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/parser/psloop.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/parser/psobject.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/parser/psparse.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/parser/psxface.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/tables/tbxfload.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/utglobal.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/utmisc.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/utosi.c