[PCIIDEX] Properly handle unknown PNP IRPs. CORE-13944 132/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:31:20 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:08:21 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commited95fa19f079465eccc5a055cad017eac6438d94
treee964ac625bd6035ed08049bf6ffa462a5d9f97be
parent8503842309018f02eb43c714d6d385f7bb75d0da
[PCIIDEX] Properly handle unknown PNP IRPs. CORE-13944
drivers/storage/ide/pciidex/pdo.c