[SETUPAPI] Fix MSVC build; pathetic GCC/LD didn't see we were using two different...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 13:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitedc0aeb5a87a6f042458645392ce4135812c02c3
treeb6bdd27b8c470dd0bcf83b1550aedafa037ff7c2
parenta10f6c7a0ce2b311027f4460063a25db5ff3b094
[SETUPAPI] Fix MSVC build; pathetic GCC/LD didn't see we were using two different prototypes for these functions.
dll/win32/setupapi/setupapi.spec