[RAPPS] Prevent download dialog placeholder from displaying
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:44:17 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:48:05 +0000 (23:48 +0300)
commitee019e12faac404a162661c12f33a14bb8f3297f
tree892407f7c18faf94d6f158c4d5621648833b3f38
parent82b12ef4cf046f5d346d8f065dc47e98bc3c1654
[RAPPS] Prevent download dialog placeholder from displaying

CORE-13915
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp