[ZIPFLDR] Add Chinese(Simplified) translation
authorLi Keqing <auroracloud4096@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:45:31 +0000 (20:45 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitee8d82f29daba5497da0b8a067ffb6472d00d68f
tree79edfd49b2a5df105b80375f398f4022d5a36c7e
parent8eb64332e90110027d32362330c0567a21413411
[ZIPFLDR] Add Chinese(Simplified) translation
dll/shellext/zipfldr/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/zipfldr/zipfldr.rc