[KERNEL32] Improve the definition of EXENAME_LENGTH.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:58:08 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commiteea43394bf2a239e5507eb15fb5201d261665f77
tree583cf0c861245579a57e91d8c34ab959521d02e7
parent72094e637d788448f4e1f3c121e1881343e17c07
[KERNEL32] Improve the definition of EXENAME_LENGTH.
dll/win32/kernel32/client/console/console.c