[WIN32K:NTUSER] Avoid user memory access outside of SEH in NtUserEnumDisplaySettings.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 17:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitef103d7d69f918f699a81756bcae7d8f40ed93e9
treee551a747f06d3e073df8daf8c269e9ebf4fdd7e8
parent3d81dc48a7dbe99078d0cbd0a0ca48dcb452fe7e
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Avoid user memory access outside of SEH in NtUserEnumDisplaySettings.
win32ss/user/ntuser/display.c