[LIBJPEG] Update to version 9c. CORE-14291
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitef4f57579e515efcda9fcbd70ab7a0b83270fafb
treef48fcaa02266164d6c90d01fdbe351783d454a79
parentdf5a0b43e70816e06fc9a21151515d129ed33eb1
[LIBJPEG] Update to version 9c. CORE-14291
33 files changed:
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/README
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/change.log
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jcinit.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jcmaster.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jctrans.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jdatadst.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jdcolor.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jdhuff.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jdmainct.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jdmaster.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jdmerge.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jfdctflt.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jfdctfst.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jidctflt.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jidctfst.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/jidctint.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/rdbmp.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/rdppm.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/rdtarga.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/transupp.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/wrbmp.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/wrgif.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/wrjpgcom.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/wrppm.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/wrrle.c
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/wrtarga.c
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/cderror.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/jdct.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/jinclude.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/jpegint.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/jpeglib.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/jversion.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/rosdiff.patch