[FASTFAT] Allow locking system volume on boot.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 20:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 21:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitefa75dd5b2eaf8f9298e30ee8bb01884dc2731e5
treed409617c57b287ef832272d735d40b75eb9c6ee4
parentbfb19dd25174d1b8869090e8c3d341bb89e7365f
[FASTFAT] Allow locking system volume on boot.

This is a hack, and totally not the default behavior.
But it will allow autochk locking the boot volume in
order to verify it on boot, in case it would have
been improperly dismounted.

CORE-13759
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fsctl.c