[MKHIVE] Minor additional functionality.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:15:14 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commitefbe071e02e10a29e173b7f4c44959aaea5cf857
tree516e8376a87723c55ed7e24d115dde89067eed31
parentc069ca17971f15487b195c8a9ebd42712b071d1b
[MKHIVE] Minor additional functionality.

- Add support for '/' switch characters.
- Add '-?' switch.

TEMPORARY:
- Add a '-u' switch to generate hive file names in uppercase (by default
  we keep these in lowercase). Should help in fixing GCCLin builder.

[CMAKE] Fix expected file name case. Should help in fixing GCCLin builder.
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake
sdk/tools/mkhive/mkhive.c