[MSGINA] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1642) 1642/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitf0163f124fa7f47788e6f502546e915f2df295ee
tree58a7359d4e626c484b8e88feff44680b49de701d
parent6afe79f361e0c01c10e5b086ebf9d49f5118544a
[MSGINA] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1642)
dll/win32/msgina/lang/uk-UA.rc