[MSV1_0] Add SpLsaModeInitialize and SpUserModeInitialize.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitf052817d841c5738a8d2dc645899911c04e4296b
tree1fdc3cd644b2e57fe74076d21e7cabf5a721d9a9
parentdca43193c87f17ac778d3973102dea4b3fd7f537
[MSV1_0] Add SpLsaModeInitialize and SpUserModeInitialize.

SpLsaModeInitialize and SpUserModeInitialize will provide access to SSPI functions. LSASRV will soon access the LsaAp functions via SpLsaModeInialize.
dll/win32/msv1_0/msv1_0.c
dll/win32/msv1_0/msv1_0.spec