[NTOS:KDBG] Whitespace, minor code style and help-text style fixes.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 01:14:17 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 04:08:38 +0000 (05:08 +0100)
commitf0d59e745db2e9fdead47ba40c3b8cbe4ea465e9
tree8df5ad9d7345d02e0720c8e216288b8698f83d43
parent954f7c06609ffd9545fe35ffb6fe0096079ddb1c
[NTOS:KDBG] Whitespace, minor code style and help-text style fixes.
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_cli.c