[USETUP][EXT2LIB] NtWriteFile() calls: Remove unused 'ByteOffset = 0', Use explicit... 108/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commitf0e6c11bba8e79c3ec0b2cc8039d99205a6a1786
treeacac9cd8c12f326267c6d01b82573e252206b321
parentc72066f87f7f9927e015235e37fd0dd6023e1089
[USETUP][EXT2LIB] NtWriteFile() calls: Remove unused 'ByteOffset = 0', Use explicit NULL instead of ambiguous 0. CORE-13910
base/setup/usetup/bootsup.c
sdk/lib/fslib/ext2lib/Disk.c