[KERNEL32_APITEST] Add test exposing FLS internals.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 20:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 15:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commitf0f8f1c7d907f5fa27ad7848e6ba9e82a9117361
treeac5cb7eee28cb5c2cf87cffb92f42b189809da19
parente13ff1470ef2d78361b5b21cb3f5fe6641530b45
[KERNEL32_APITEST] Add test exposing FLS internals.
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/FLS.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/testlist.c