[INF] Add russian translation to machine.inf
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitf1c2ec0de6290916dd9fa2bb22a8ab11a72864b0
tree3a78d3bca56a5384b07c3c81013279d6fea0f9b3
parent68eb0fd2027baad145d1d2bd9d190768a9f94b33
[INF] Add russian translation to machine.inf

Addendum to 68eb0fd.
media/inf/machine.inf