[SHELL32] Add 'Create New Extension' IDD_NEWEXTENSION dialog (#544)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitf20bdf19946947b37254c05fb4c814af3324a17b
treed2cf5c76dd81aee6b47281aa6ebab801360eed19
parent5d743b7bd7519229cbc34752ce745af608fff62b
[SHELL32] Add 'Create New Extension' IDD_NEWEXTENSION dialog (#544)

A 'Create New Extension' dialog is implemented, which enables the user to add a new file extension.
CORE-12906
34 files changed:
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/folder_options.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ca-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ko-KR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sl-SI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/shresdef.h