[CRT] Always initialize _[w]pgmptr with a *FULL* path to the current application.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 21:50:11 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 21:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commitf215f394d803c98e1c1c5f0768159f3336b7e552
tree6be849e48ed5234715f22c2f09f855e4d1d06da8
parentcac1bc12ae4e15badf6c93825d33023f3214c8a1
[CRT] Always initialize _[w]pgmptr with a *FULL* path to the current application.

Otherwise fall back to the computed argv[0].
This is expected by some applications, for example Git.
Code is adapted from Wine.

Many thanks to Stanislav Motylkov for having investigated this bug!

CORE-12931 CORE-13892 CORE-13898 CORE-14066
sdk/lib/crt/misc/getargs.c