[SHELL32] Localize caption of Folder Options
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:56:44 +0000 (19:56 +0900)
commitf222e89d8685089ae072704dba9b3633d27e32d1
treea06c8313442bc4adeafbd1a04c6ab170194c44ce
parente94618b7bf48e7a78e76b2da5c69f9b9654f0dd2
[SHELL32] Localize caption of Folder Options

CORE-15247
20 files changed:
dll/win32/browseui/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/browseui/resource.h
dll/win32/browseui/shellbrowser.cpp