[WIN32K:NTUSER] NtUserCloseDesktop(): Use ObCloseHandle instead.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitf3699c383894289007ef2dd1637834f25bfcd4bd
tree0bfb65ec7c848a8ce44ffa025beac6874eab7b41
parentc697f191cf72ce02d987aeac7cfff87174461622
[WIN32K:NTUSER] NtUserCloseDesktop(): Use ObCloseHandle instead.
win32ss/user/ntuser/desktop.c