[SHELL32] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commitf369ae618d12d3dc49f02b0f59152512945074dc
tree508a8fe9bfd68b5a97309cd7f1faaf4e69ccf79e
parente2277b1f0286bf6a5b5528bdde372ce07bd27d7f
[SHELL32] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc