[NTOS] Use correct buffer size when calling MiResolveImageReferences. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:25:23 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitf3a280f52bd9f607d314c8d812826dc40b12e3cd
tree9fd5ead10a28f0a5f13c9c53e132cebc913ddd99
parentccb91bebbe1c44fb160165c6e717a56289d3ab5c
[NTOS] Use correct buffer size when calling MiResolveImageReferences. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/driver.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/sysldr.c