[NTOSKRNL] Translate pinning flags to mapping flags when first mapping a file
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:07:53 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitf3b9beeb391858c79b1fc474e566690cf2e765bc
treedc1f42e6c48a29e776513bed31c149290946e86a
parent0e41230dac43640f476c2e38b5accd22669fb5e1
[NTOSKRNL] Translate pinning flags to mapping flags when first mapping a file
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c