[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Partition code improvements.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commitf41750ab7fed908a4ece110eafe374457dc8446f
treea59e33acd2961907a7e30bc1f551e307d560f3a6
parent7c3570f9f5362309a668172c913f2ff339e4467e
[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Partition code improvements.

- SETUPLIB and USETUP: Convert PARTENTRY::DriveLetter to WCHAR.

- SETUPLIB: Retrieve volume label.

- SETUPLIB and USETUP: Move the partition types (IDs) table from
  USETUP to SETUPLIB so that they can share it with the 1st-stage
  GUI installer too. Also take the opportunity to update the table
  with information from http://www.win.tue.nl/~aeb/partitions/partition_types-1.html
  and cross-checked with the list from Paragon Hard-Disk Manager.

- USETUP: Simplify PrintPartitionData().
- Add some code comments.
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.c
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.h
base/setup/usetup/partlist.c
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c