[TRANSLATION] Fix Simplified Chinese Translations (#187)
authorLi Keqing <forucial@icloud.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitf461c451a183360c25645190726754db34345df3
tree5fb0a34e924abf20053abfac597cd345e743d48b
parent1f2db8fab98e3f9840b1af779d2400d8bad76c51
[TRANSLATION] Fix Simplified Chinese Translations (#187)

* Fix the Simplified Translation of Rapps
* Fix the Simplified Translation of msconfig_new
* Fix the Simplified Translation of charmap_new
* Fix the Simplified Translation of winmine
* Fix the Simplified Translation of kbswitch
* Fix Simplified Chinese Translation of logoff
* Fix Simplified Chinese Translation of eventvwr
* Fix Simplified Chinese Translation of sysdm
* Update Simplified Chinese Translation for dxdiag
base/applications/charmap_new/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/dxdiag/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/games/winmine/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/kbswitch/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/logoff/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/msconfig_new/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/mscutils/eventvwr/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc