[SETUP][REACTOS] Added Vietnamese translation. (#716)
authorNguyễn Thanh Sơn <41716684+Dummynosrev@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitf47d0023b71cb9ea0205905a814bead1fab80bec
tree7b1ad3e903660e399e56e2780689a5edeb31c887
parent320e0d01aeaadbe8c21e6b53c5ade2a7b74069f0
[SETUP][REACTOS] Added Vietnamese translation. (#716)
base/setup/reactos/lang/vi-VN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/setup/reactos/reactos.rc