[TOOLS] Fix/suppress all MSVC/x64 warnings (#1525)
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitf47f45dbdd68e21ec7ab283877cbd139f418c804
treebe2bc982618548cc4aebe73968dd4cde185be28f
parent0aed8b09a411b6c2ef4af5976c2f80a40f0b2604
[TOOLS] Fix/suppress all MSVC/x64 warnings (#1525)
29 files changed:
sdk/lib/cmlib/hivebin.c
sdk/lib/inflib/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/lib/inflib/infget.c
sdk/tools/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/bin2c.c
sdk/tools/cabman/cabinet.cxx
sdk/tools/hhpcomp/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/hhpcomp/chmc/chmc.c
sdk/tools/hhpcomp/port/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/tools/hpp/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/isohybrid/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/isohybrid/isohybrid.c
sdk/tools/isohybrid/reactos_support_code.h
sdk/tools/kbdtool/kbdtool.h
sdk/tools/kbdtool/main.c
sdk/tools/kbdtool/output.c
sdk/tools/mkhive/reginf.c
sdk/tools/mkisofs/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/mkisofs/reactos/xconfig.h
sdk/tools/mkshelllink/mkshelllink.c
sdk/tools/spec2def/spec2def.c
sdk/tools/unicode/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/unicode/string.c
sdk/tools/utf16le/utf16le.cpp
sdk/tools/widl/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/widl/port/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/tools/wpp/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/xml2sdb/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/xml2sdb/main.cpp