[NTFS] Don't perform overzealous checks on bitmap while reading a directory
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 20:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitf4d29a74aabf7e5f4cb74a1694de08cd02fe7879
tree14d701f36d50b3653bc6b448381e045f5658289e
parent17fa384a25506b68aafbbe8529fcf959ac4cf3f9
[NTFS] Don't perform overzealous checks on bitmap while reading a directory

This avoids partial direactory reads where we believe they are corrupted
while they are not.
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/mft.c