[MPR] Import Wine commit: 93fb279f4f3e150eee329b02ca5fb0251d8a239d
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:30:41 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commitf4da2bab03cbc627e750f09c6580f75dd945215f
tree548f2d3921cf1bb56e368e50fc260c216054b47f
parent13310b3acf1dfd88ff27c19526d3ca37b24e029c
[MPR] Import Wine commit: 93fb279f4f3e150eee329b02ca5fb0251d8a239d
Properly handle device-less connections.

CORE-15012
dll/win32/mpr/wnet.c